You are here:

Dean's Office

Dean of the College of Mines and Earth Sciences

Dean Butt Darryl P. Butt, Ph.D.

College of Mines and Earth Sciences Dean

Office: 205 FASB
Office Phone: 801-581-8767
Email:  darryl.butt@utah.edu

 


Office Staff

TJ McMullin

Development Director

Office: 205 FASB
Office Phone: 801-581-4414
Email: travis.mcmullin@utah.edu

Anita Austin Tromp

Assistant to the Dean

Office: 205 FASB
Office Phone: 801-585-9344
Email: anita.austin@utah.edu

Lorie Burningham

Executive Secretary

Office: 205 FASB
Office Phone: 801-581-8767
Email:lorie.burningham@utah.edu

Terrie Parker

College Accountant

Office: 205 FASB
Office Phone: 801-585-6213
Email:terrie.parker@utah.edu

LeAnna Mower

Accounting Specialist

Office:
Office Phone: 801-581-1695
Email:leanna.mower@utah.edu

Samantha Davis

Director, Student Activities & Advising

Office: 313 WBB
Office Phone: 801-585-5176
Email:samantha.j.davis@utah.edu

Daniel J. Trentman

Computer Professional

Office: 104 FASB
Office Phone: 801-581-3485
Email:help@support.cmes.utah.edu

Cooper Cazedessus

Computer Professional

Office: 104 FASB
Office Phone: 801-581-3485
Email:help@support.cmes.utah.edu

 

Robert Byrnes

Robert Byrnes

Device Specialist

Office: 205 FASB
Office Phone: 801-581-8767
Email: robert.byrnes@utah.edu

Mary Richardson

 

 

Mary Richardson

 Grant Development Specialist

Office: 205 FASB
Office Phone: 801-581-3893
Email:  mary.richardson@utah.edu

 

Last Updated: 9/14/17